ND18 – ZeroSept FUN

The high-purity septumless funnel (inner funnel) ND18 fine thread cap is ideal for precise analyses.
Even with multiple punctures, the innovative FUNnel ensures that the sample remains in the vial. The magnetic aluminium fine-thread cap is supplied with an inert and plasticiser-free funnel-shaped polypropylene sealing element.
ZeroSept® FUN is very inert and resistant to most chemicals. The very thin membrane for piercing can be easily pierced with all standard syringes. Puncturing polypropylene does not create any particles and allows it to be used in a wide temperature range from -0 °C to 100 °C.

ZeroSept® FUN is designed for interference-free analyses with ND18 fine thread vials and is part of the high-purity ZeroSept® range. ZeroSept® FUN is characterized by its resealable properties and the highly inert and plasticizer-free polypropylene. ZeroSept® FUN is recommended for Pfas analyses, for example.

ND18 – ZeroSept® FUN

Item no: Thickness: Color: Hole-Ø:
120-0967884 2,5 mm silver 8 mm

The ND18 – ZeroSept® FUN closures are packed in 100 pieces in a jar.

All ZeroSept® closures are supplied in a jar. The jar is sealed with a PP screw-on lid. A clean aluminium foil is also packed between the lid and the closure so that the septa reach the customer free of environmental influences and plasticisers from the packaging, for example. The aluminium foil also stabilises the closures and prevents the septa from coming loose during transport

ND9 PTFE mono mit Verpackung

Chromatography with ZeroSept®

More ND18 - Vials and closures

ND18 – ZeroSept FUN

Die hochreine septumlose funnel (innerer Trichter) ND18 Feingewindekappe ist ideal für präzise Analysen.
Auch bei mehrfachem durchstechen sorgt der innovative FUNnel dafür, dass die Probe im Vial verbleibt. Die magnetische Alu-Feingewindekappe wird mit inertem und weichmacherfreien trichterförmigen Polypropylen Dichtelement geliefert.
ZeroSept® FUN ist sehr inert und gegen die meisten Chemikalien beständig. Die sehr dünne Membran zum durchstechen lässt sich einfach mit allen gängigen Spritzen durchstechen. Das durchstechen von Polypropylen erzeugt keine Partikelbildung und ermöglicht den Einsatz in einem breiten Temperaturbereich von -0 °C bis 100 °C.

ZeroSept® FUN ist für störpeakfreie Analysen mit ND18 Feingewindeflaschen konzipiert und Teil des hochreinen ZeroSept® Sortiment. Seine Wiederverschließeigenschaften, das sehr inerte und weichmacherfreie Polypropylen zeichnen ZeroSept® FUN aus. ZeroSept® FUN wird beispielsweise für Pfas-Analysen empfohlen.

ND18 – ZeroSept® FUN

 Art.-Nr.: Dicke: Farbe: Loch-Ø:
 120-0967884 2,5 mm silber 8 mm

Verpackt sind die ND18 – ZeroSept® FUN Verschlüsse zu 100 Stück in einem Glas. 

Alle ZeroSept® Verschlüsse werden in einem Glas geliefert. Das Glas wird mit einem PP-Schraubdeckel verschlossen. Zwischen dem Deckel und der Verschlüsse wird zusätzlich eine saubere Alufolie gepackt, damit die Septen möglichst ohne Umwelteinflüsse und frei, zum Beispiel von Weichmachern aus der Verpackung, beim Kunden ankommen. Zusätzlich stabilisiert die Alufolie die Verschlüsse und verhindert, dass sich die Septen beim Transport lösen

ND9 PTFE mono mit Verpackung

Chromatographie mit ZeroSept®

Weitere ND18 - Flaschen und Verschlüsse